The Walk to the Paradise Garden (arr.)

walktotheparadiseThe Walk to the Paradise Garden (arr.) 2007
thirteen players
(fl, ob, 2 cl, bsn, 2 hn, pno, 2 vn, vla, vc, cb) (9’)

Chamber arrangement of Delius’s full orchestral score, commissioned by the Aurora Orchestra.


First performance: Emile Bustani Auditorium, The Al Bustan International Festival of Music and the Arts, Beirut, Lebanon, 20/02/2008
Aurora Orchestra | Nicholas Collon conductor

BMIC link